Elenco degli Psicoanalisti

Nome Telefono Mail Cellulare
Arnetoli Claudio claudioarnetoli@gmail.com 3489056070
Astengo Giorgio giorgioastengo@gmail.com 3336029999
Bailo Paolo 3357461472 (cell) paolo@bailo.org 3211456360
Balbo Annalisa mariaannalisa.balbo@gmail.com 3358201286
Borgogno Franco 011/837053 franco.borgogno@unito.it
Brosio Carlo 011/4369678 carlobro@hotmail.com
Cionini Ciardi Caludia 011/6606184 ccciardi@interfree.it
Colella Maria Teresa 011/8154090 mtcolella@inwind.it 3387625206
D’Agostino Giuseppe giuseppe.dagostino@spiweb.it 3496462428
Di Frenna Rosamaria rosamariadifrenna@libero.it 3383847340
Elos Davide davide_elos@yahoo.it 3382261880
Fassone Simona fassones@virgilio.it 3295482484
Filidoro Giuseppe 049/654400 gius.filidoro@gmail.com
Flegenheimer Federico 011/8171983 faf@etabeta.it
Granieri Antonella antonella.granieri@unito.it 3204361389
Lia Marinella 011/5176535 – 011/542469 marinella.lia@gmail.com
Luzzati Delia 011/8120407 delialuzzati@libero.it
Merciai Silvio Arrigo 011/889786 merciai@sicap.it
Pagano Raffaela 011/655086 raffaelapagano.to@gmail.com
Palaziol Loredana 011/331849 lorepalaziol@hotmail.it 3356670989
Palladino Maria Teresa 011/8171219 mariateresa.palladino@gmail.com 3480373475
Pandolfo Stefania 011/8198552 stefania.pandolfo@libero.it 3387071885
Perini Mario 011/6618646 mario.perini@ilnodogroup.it
mario.perini1948@gmail.com
3402313206
Portuesi Giovanni 0121235868 gioportu@gmail.com
Randaccio Sara chiocciolina.sr@gmail.com 3358103734
Revere Claudio claudio.revere@gmail.com 3341577296
Roccato Paolo 011/657649 paolo.roccato@fastwebnet.it
Romano Stefania stefaniaromano.to@gmail.com 3470141569
Rumi Mauro maurorumi@hotmail.it 3476299170
Sanfilippo Giuseppina 011/4344181 giuseppina.sanfi@gmail.com
Sirianni Chiara chiarasirianni@yahoo.it 338 4273785
Viacava Anna 011/8128045 ann.viacava@gmail.com
Vigna-Taglianti Mariella 011/837053 mariella.borgogno@libero.it
Vigna-Taglianti Massimo 011/543403 m.vignataglianti@gmail.com 3355735451